So, I asked…

I woke up frustrated, tired of confusion, tired of not knowing just wtf is going on. I don’t consider my self a ‘Christian’ – not in the modern sense of the word, at least. But it happened again, actually every time I ask a direct question of universe I get an answer. This time it took about and hour, as if to say: ‘When you are direct enough and clear enough, the answer will be given!’

This morning’s journal entry:

July 2nd, 5:55 am 70 degrees outside

It’s gone past

just being quiet enough to listen,

just staying out of the way

just waiting and wondering for events to play out

just speculating

Its gone past normalcy into insanely different, into ‘the real world isn’t anything like the programmed paradigm we are convinced of from the moment of birth onward’.

It’s gone into abnormal/paranormal is more factual than ‘normal’. ‘Normal’ is the lie. AND there is no explanation you could give to those who are still stuck in that ‘normal’ that they could even begin to fathom. It’s so whacked!

Question: How is that possible???? Tell me something I don’t know! I want to see/understand the one nodal point that allows the new information to settle into my brain so that it can become part of my subjective symbolic frame work –

To ask the right questions!

I have a feeling that it is so simple – as simple as turning around to see what is behind me…which makes me want to grind my teeth in frustration (gnashing of teeth…lol)

-end-

So, I walk the dog right at the edge of dawn, because he’s too old to go out in the heat and walk. He’d been at my feet as I made my journal entry, waiting patiently, but sort of loudly in my mind…lol It’s a very small slice of time we have in the morning for him to get out and it’s vital to him – I know.

When we get back I finish the morning routine by reading the news and scanning for vital bits of information hidden amongst the weeds. I really wasn’t expecting such a direct and immediate answer to my question, but voila there it was. Before I read the morning funnies, (inane dog videos) I require myself to check certain daily columns produced by people who have interesting lines of information. Nino’s Corner by David Rodriguez is one of them. Today  I find:

Ali Siadatan – “Sons of God – The Final Deception” 7-1-22

5331 views • Jun 30, 2022 • 1h 6m

Ali delivers incredible information on what he believes was the start of humanity and the creation of civilization. We discuss the spontaneous evolutionary jump and how the fallen angels were the ones to deliver this sudden and abrupt spike in human evolution. The fallen angels then became the objects of worship over every nation on earth. This was until the birth of Jesus. Jesus then brought about the renewed kingdom on earth. We are in the last stages of this spiritual war and heading into the final deception.. Buckle up for this one.

Not only does this make sense, but it is a direct answer to the question I asked in my morning writing. BAM!

If you don’t have a membership – its worth one. However he said at the end that he will be putting it up on Bitchute and Rumble and YouTube. Give him a few days – he is his own staff – and it takes him a while, plus it’s 4th of July weekend.

I hope you all have a wonderful, sparkly loud weekend getting together. Good food, good friends, celebrating the WHAT and WHY we have such wonderful freedoms. Me, I’ll be sitting with the dogs, because loud booms. I do dearly love them. Plus I already got my fireworks….

Leave a comment